about

We reinvent us everyday.

Why? Because we are constantly dealing with changes. Such as different Requirements on the Market, new Solutions, creative Concepts, altered Business Processes and disruptive Innovations.

Since we have been dealing with Innovations for decades we have learned to listen carefully, to question everything and to go with even the craziest Ideas as a Possibility for Solutions. Our Costumers who are exposed to Sales and Success daily, benefit from that.

We are focusing on innovative Solutions for Patent Licensing, for finding Investors, new Market Gaps and new Business Processes.

History

The Innovation Network Austria GmbH – INNA – was founded in 2001. During their first years the company focused on exchange of Information with Austrian Technology Centers. Main topics were Technology Transfer, Start Ups, Management of Technology and Innovation Centers, Financing and Supporting those Centers and Start Ups and lobbying with Government and EU-positions. The founder was the Austrian Association of Technology Centers.

Since 2004 INNA has been privately held. The company aimed attention to Technology Transfers, Patent Licensing, Evaluation and Marketing of Innovations, Financing and Supporting Start Up Projects and Consulting in Strategic Questions about the Delevopment of a Company ever since.

Innovation Network Austria GmbH
Am Ottstorfer Berg 50
4600 Wels-Thalheim

Tel. +43-7242-224110
Fax +43-7242-22411015
office(at)inna.at

About

Wir erfinden uns jeden Tag neu.

Historie

Warum? Weil wir uns permanent mit Veränderungen beschäftigen. Mit veränderten Anforderungen am Markt, mit immer neuen Lösungen, mit kreativen Konzepten, mit geänderten Geschäftsprozessen, mit disruptiven Innovationen.

Aus unserer jahrzehntelangen Beschäftigung mit Innovationen haben wir gelernt genau hinzuhören, zu hinterfragen und auch oder gerade die verrücktesten Ideen als Lösungsmöglichkeiten zu sehen. Unsere Kunden, die tagtäglich an der Verkaufs- und Erfolgsfront stehen profitieren davon.

Innovative Lösungen bei der Verwertung von Patenten, bei der Investorensuche, bei der Suche neuer Geschäftsfelder oder neuer Geschäftsprozesse für unsere Kunden stehen im Mittelpunkt unserer Aktivitäten.

Die Innovation Network Austria GmbH, kurz INNA genannt, wurde 2001 gegründet. In den ersten Jahren ihres Bestehens stand der Informationsaustausch mit den österreichischen Technologiezentren im Vordergrund. Hauptthemen waren Technologietransfer, Unternehmensgründung, Management von Technologie- und Innovationszentren, Finanzierung und Förderung der Zentren und Start-Ups, und Lobbying bei Ministerien und EU-Stellen. Gründer war der Verband der Technologiezentren Österreichs.

Seit 2004 befindet sich das Unternehmen im Privateigentum. Das Unternehmen wurde ausgerichtet auf Technologietransfer, Patentverwertung, Bewertung und Vermarktung von Innovationen, Finanzierung und Beteiligung von Start-Up Projekten und die Beratung in strategischen Fragen der Unternehmensentwicklung.

Innovation Network Austria GmbH
Am Ottstorfer Berg 50
4600 Wels-Thalheim

Tel. +43-7242-224110
Fax +43-7242-22411015
office(at)inna.at